We are...

Hmmm...where to start? Let's make this easy. We are all friends, good friends, we are all life long, accomplished musicians and all of us have a deep love for the music of Tom Petty. We are...
Mike Epstein-lead vocals and guitar
Dominick Rosato-lead guitar
Andrew Nadien-keys and vocals
Niles Hughs-drums
Hillary Epstein-vocals, harmonica, percussion and keys
Kenneth Kearney -bass

We don't want to ramble, after all it is all about the music but if you are interested in learning more about who we are, come to a show and meet us, we would love to meet you. We guarantee you'll have a great time-that's what this band is about... great music, great friends and paying tribute to one of the greatest songwriters/performers of our time the amazing Mr. Tom Petty and his Heartbreakers. We'll see you soon